[REQUEST] 回路-Kairo- – Dying

dying1

【Requested by Eiki

回路-Kairo- – Dying

ずっと夢を見ていたんだ
悲しい夢だったんだ

zutto yume o miteitanda
kanashii yume dattanda

I was always having a dream
But it was a sad dream

嵐の中に一つ一つずつ沈んでゆく大事なもの
目を伏せて花を

arashi no naka hitotsu hitotsu zutsu shizunde yuku daijina mono
me o fusete hana o

One by one, what was important to me sunk inside the storm
And as I cast my eyes down, I see some flowers

舵を切って帆を張っていざ指差す先へ
雲裂いて風読んで進むんだ
手を振って別れていつかまた会おう
夢から覚める前に

kaji o kitte ho o hatte iza yubisasu saki e
kumo saite kaze yonde susumunda
te o futte wakarete itsuka mata aou
yume kara sameru mae ni

Cutting the rudder and setting sail right now, towards what lies before my pointing finger
Proceeding forward, cutting through the clouds and reading the wind
As I shake my hand, we get apart; Let’s meet again some day
Just before waking up from a dream…

嵐の中で一つ一つずつ見つけてゆく大事なもの
目を開けて花を

arashi no naka de hitotsu hitotsu zutsu mitsukete yuku daijina mono
me o akete hana o

One by one, I start finding what was important to me
And as I open my eyes, I see some flowers

舵を切って帆を張っていざ指差す先へ
雲裂いて風読んで進むんだ
手を振って別れてさよならしよう
夢から覚めるように

kaji o kitte ho o hatte iza yubisasu saki e
kumo saite kaze yonde susumunda
te o futte wakarete sayonara shiyou
yume kara sameru you ni

Cutting the rudder and setting sail right now, towards what lies before my pointing finger
Proceeding forward, cutting through the clouds and reading the wind
As I shake my hand, you know we’ll get apart; Let’s say goodbye to each other
It’s just like waking up from a dream…

沈んだ船と魂とその影の上
踏み越えて乗り越えて進むんだ
どんな嵐も味方に変えてさ
皆が指差す先へ

shizunda fune to tamashii to sono kage no ue
fumikoete norikoete susumunda
donna arashi mo mikata ni kaete sa
minna ga yubisasu saki e

Over the sunken ship and its soul and this shadow
I step across it, I sourmount it and proceed
I will turn every storm into an ally
Everyone is right before my pointing finger

equals

Title: Dying
Circle: 回路-kairo-
Album: So, All we have (not) created equal
Vocals: 556t
Lyrics: 毛 (Ke)
Arrangement: 毛 (Ke)
Release Event: C85
Source: 幽霊客船の時空を越えた旅 (Interdimensional Voyage of a Ghostly Passenger Ship) – UFO, Stage 4 Theme & キャプテン・ムラサ (Captain Murasa) – UFO, Murasa Minamitsu’s Theme

About foregroundnoises

I love music more than everything; I'm also a (shamefully mediocre) bass player and wannabe composer / writer (only in my dreams). Also interested in astronomy, traveling, theatre, literature, poetry, art, movies, mostly everything from Japan and other stuff. I'm also okay with anime stuff as long as I don't have to deal with weeaboos. Touhou project? Love it! Gaki no Tsukai? Love it! Foreground Eclipse? Of course I love them! I'm an university student, I study japanese since years for unknown reasons and I managed to get a degree on japanese language & culture (currently 進学中). I'm italian, but I can (almost) perfectly understand english.
This entry was posted in Touhou Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to [REQUEST] 回路-Kairo- – Dying

  1. Pingback: The very last 2015 post – foregroundnoises’s past, present and future | Wishes Hidden in the Foreground Noises

Leave a Reply

