[REQUEST] Cyua – Ever After


picture by sakamoto himemi

【Requested by レフィ

Cyua – Ever After

嘘ひとつない
青空の下は
夢の待つ場所

uso hitotsu nai
aozora no shita wa
yume no matsu basho

There’s not a single lie
In the place waiting inside a dream
Under the blue sky

とても大事な
願い祈るように
名前を呼んだ

totemo daijina
negai inoru you ni
namae o yonda

I called out for your name
As if I was praying
For a really important wish

この日が来ることを
待っていたんだ
いちばん逢いたかった
笑顔だから

kono hi ga kuru koto o
matteita nda
ichiban aitakatta
egao dakara

I was waiting for this day
To come
Because yours
Is the smile I wanted to meet the most

キミがそばにいる
もうひとりじゃない
ふたつの心が
いま響きあう
終わらない世界で
物語はつづく
これからも…ずっと…

kimi ga soba ni iru
mou hitori ja nai
futatsu no kokoro ga
ima hibiki au
owaranai sekai de
monogatari wa tsudzuku
kore kara mo… zutto…

You’re by my side
And I’m not alone anymore
Our hearts
Are reverberating
In this endless world
Our story will go on
From now on… forever…

痛みをほどく
瞳に映した
明日の記憶

itami o hodoku
hitomi ni utsushita
ashita no kioku

Let your pains aside:
What reflects in your eyes
Is a memory from tomorrow

守りたいもの
見つけた時から
芽生えた強さ

mamoritai mono
mitsuketa toki kara
mebaeta tsuyosa

That’s the strenght sprouted in me
Since the day I’ve found
What I wanted to protect

たとえば離れても
キミを想うと
光りが溢れ出す
それはキズナ

tatoeba hanaretemo
kimi o omou to
hikari ga afure dasu
sore wa kizuna

Even if we’re distant
Thinking about you
Makes me overflow in light
That’s our bond

どんな誓いより
どんな答えより
消えないぬくもり
真実だよ
幸せの在り処は
いつも胸にあると
気づいたの…やっと…

donna chikai yori
donna kotae yori
kienai nukumori
shinjitsu da yo
shiawase no arika wa
itsumo mune ni aru to
kidzuita no… yatto…

This everlasting warmness
Is made of reality
More than any vow
More than any answer;
I’ve finally realized
The whereabouts of happines
Where always inside my heart…

キミがそばにいる
もうひとりじゃない
ふたつの心が

kimi ga soba ni iru
mou hitori ja nai
futatsu no kokoro ga

You’re by my side
And now our two hearts
Aren’t alone anymore

Notes:

– I know this song is from an anime, Lostorage Incited WIXOSS, but I don’t know anything about it and so I decided to use an original picture instead of one from the anime. Also, I haven’t heard the song, so the picture is completely random.

Title: Ever After
Circle: Cyua
Album:「selector」Best -Ever After-
Vocals: Cyua
Lyrics: 六ツ見純代
Arrangement: 前口渉
Release Date: 12/21/2016
Source: Lostorage Incited WIXOSS

About foregroundnoises

I'm a 23 y.o. italian guy, I have a degree in japanese language & culture and I'm currently advancing in my studies. I love music but I'm too self-destructive to attempt to produce it myself. Sometimes I gaze at my shoes and think it's a nice genre. Mainly translating japanese music lyrics (Touhou / doujin / indie / etc) and Gaki no Tsukai clips (worked with Team Gaki too). 宜しくお願いしマスタースパーク。
This entry was posted in Song Lyrics and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

