[REQUEST] サリー – 朧


picture by ogitya

【Requested by BurstDigiSoul‏

サリー – 朧

溢れる悲しみを堪える
逃げることも出来ない
此処に居なくて

afureru kanashimi o koraeru
nigeru koto mo dekinai
koko ni inakute

Enduring all the overflowing sadness
Without being able to run away from it
I’m not really here

教えてぬくもりを我慢だけじゃ
触れた手の感覚も淡く薄く

oshiete nukumori o gaman dake ja
fureta te no kankaku mo awaku usuku

Please, teach me how to preserve all this warmness
‘Cause the sensation of your hand I’ve touched is already growing so pale, so weak…

長かった夢のまま君がわらってた
まるで昨日の事のようだと
降りやむ雨掛かる虹にはしゃいでる
無邪気な笑顔君と記憶が邪魔をする

nagakatta yume no mama kimi ga waratteta
maru de kinou no koto no you da to
furi yamu ame kakaru niji ni hashaideru
mujaki na egao kimi to kioku ga jama o suru

You were smiling all over the long timespan of that dream
And it really felt like something that could have happened yesterday –
The rain has ceased and the rainbow is shining brightly in the sky
And the memories of your innocent smile are getting in between it

さよなら
手を振って気が付いてた
その優しくて冷たい毒のキスが
ボロボロにする
ねぇさよならしたくない
その言葉も嘘つきだった
壊れてく心が弾くメロディ
せめて最後に・・・

sayonara
te o futte ki ga tsuiteta
sono yasashikute tsumetai doku no kisu ga
boroboro ni suru
nee sayonara shitakunai
sono kotoba mo usotsuki datta
kowareteku kokoro ga hajiku merodi
semete saigo ni…

Farewell
As I waved my hand I finally realized it
Your cold, gentle poison-flavored kiss
Has left me tattered all over
Hey, I don’t want to say goodbye to you
My words were those of a liar
Just let me perform the melody my broken heart is playing for you
For one last time…

零れる涙まで答える
歩くことも出来ない
此処に居なくて

koboreru namida made kotaeru
aruku koto mo dekinai
koko ni inakute

I’m answering to the point I can’t stop my tears
And I can’t even walk anymore
I’m not really here

味わった夢の中君の贈り物
刺さる胸のトゲ絡まる糸
解く事の理由意味が君を指す
思い出、心残り、記憶を消すまで

ajiwatta yume no naka kimi no okurimono
sasaru mune no toge karamaru ito
hodoku koto no riyuu imi ga kimi o sasu
omoide, kokoro nokori, kioku o kesu made

You gave me a present inside the dream I’ve tasted
A wire entwined to the thorn piercing my heart
The reason to unfasten it, its meaning, everything points at you
Until my thoughts, your memories and what you’ve left in my heart will disappear

さよなら
手を振って気が付いてた
でも優しくて愛しい
君の声が離れないから

sayonara
te o futte ki ga tsuiteta
demo yasashikute itoshii
kimi no koe ga hanarenai kara

Farewell
As I waved my hand I finally realized it
But you were so lovely and gentle
And I can’t get away from your voice

ねぇさよならした手を握る
気が付いたら
その柔らかく冷たい毒のキスが
ボロボロにする
ねぇさよならしたくない
その言葉も嘘つきだった
繋がれた鎖を弾くメロディ
せめて最後に・・・

nee sayonara shita te o nigiru
ki ga tsuitara
sono yawarakaku tsumetai doku no kisu ga
boroboro ni suru
nee sayonara shitakunai
sono kotoba mo usotsuki datta
tsunagareta kusari o hajiku merodi
semete saigo ni…

Hey, I’ll hold that hand which waved me goodbye
When I realized it
Your cold, gentle poison-flavored kiss
Has left me tattered all over
Hey, I don’t want to say goodbye to you
Those were mere words of a liar
Just let me perform the melody the chains attached to me are playing for you
For one last time…

Title: 朧 (oboro) (Haziness)
Circle: サリー (Sally)
Album: バチ (Bachi)
Vocals: 茶太 (Chata)
Lyrics: ワニ (Wani)
Arrangement: ワニ (Wani)
Release Event: C85
Source: マジカルストーム (Magical Storm), Double Dealing Character, Stage 4 Theme

About foregroundnoises

I love music more than everything; I'm also a (shamefully mediocre) bass player and wannabe composer / writer (only in my dreams). Also interested in astronomy, traveling, theatre, literature, poetry, art, movies, mostly everything from Japan and other stuff. I'm also okay with anime stuff as long as I don't have to deal with weeaboos. Touhou project? Love it! Gaki no Tsukai? Love it! Foreground Eclipse? Of course I love them! I'm an university student, I study japanese since years for unknown reasons and I managed to get a degree on japanese language & culture (currently 進学中). I'm italian, but I can (almost) perfectly understand english.
This entry was posted in Touhou Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

