TatshMusicCircle – 祝福の風

wksg
[picture by magician (china) ]

And here we are with the last translation of 2016!
There will be a last 2016-review / news post tomorrow and then 2017 will begin.
Have a nice day, a nice happy new year, and a nice comiket! See you with new translations on January!
(PS: TatshMusicCircle will always have a special place in my heart, for lots of reasons)

TatshMusicCircle – 祝福の風

願い惑わされてく
永遠の夜明けてゆく

negai madowasareteku
eien no yoru akete yuku

The everlasting night where my wishes are getting lost
Is coming to a dawn

痛む傷は深く
幻消えゆく命
迷う声は今も遠くへと誘う調べ

itamu kizu wa fukaku
maboroshi kie yuku inochi
mayou koe wa ima mo tooku e to izanau shirabe

My aching wound is a deep illusion
Of a life which is gradually fading away
And even now, my lost voice is calling for someone to search

胸を焦がし彷徨った大地へと
祈り捧ぐ光は何処…?

mune o kogashi samayotta daichi e to
inori sasagu hikari wa doko…?

Wandering over a vast land with my chest burning up
But where is a light which I can offer my prayers to…?

舞い落ちた夜明けへと
遠のいてゆく声と
生まれてく希望を抱いて
虹の架け橋祝福の風
君と共に歩くでしょう

mai ochita yoake e to
toonoite yuku koe to
umareteku kibou o daite
niji no kakehashi shukufuku no kaze
kimi to tomo ni aruku deshou

Towards the dawn fallen down so lightly
Holding onto a voice growing distant
And a hope about to spring out
The wind of blessings blows upon the bridge over the rainbow
And I’m sure I’ll walk over it with you

刻む音は絶える事なく明日を奏でる
愛を叫ぶ魔物あの夜を偽り笑う
耳を塞ぐ愚かな者の無知を微笑む
井戸の中の蛙塞がれた羨む心

kizamu oto wa taeru koto nake asu o kanaderu
ai o sakebu mamono ano yoru o itsuwari warau
mimi o fusagu orokana mono no muchi o hohoemu
ido no naka no kaeru fusagareta urayamu kokoro

We’ll chant for a tomorrow where the sounds we engraved won’t die out
Over the fake laughters of that night in which monsters screamed for love
We’ll laugh over the foolish ignorance of those who covered their ears
Over the envious, concealed heart of a frog inside a well

独り目覚めた素顔の光へと
黄金色の刻が進む

hitori mezameta sugao no hikari e to
kogane-iro no toki ga susumu

Woken up, alone, facing a pure light:
The golden-colored era will go on

感じた君の素肌から闇を見た

kanjita kimi no suhada kara yami o mita

I caught a glimpse of darkness from your bare skin I’ve felt

願い惑わされてく
永遠の夜明けてゆく

negai madowasareteku
eien no yoru akete yuku

The everlasting night where my wishes are getting lost
Is coming to a dawn

舞い落ちた夜明けへと
遠のいてゆく声と
生まれてく希望を抱いて
虹の架け橋祝福の風
君と僕ら…

mai ochita yoake e to
toonoite yuku koe to
umareteku kibou o daite
niji no kake hashi shukufuku no kaze
kimi to bokura…

Towards the dawn fallen down so lightly
Holding onto a voice growing distant
And a hope about to spring out
The wind of blessings blows upon the bridge over the rainbow
You and us…

舞い落ちた夜明けへと
近づいてゆく距離に
生まれてく希望を抱いて
虹の架け橋祝福の風
君と共に歩き…

mai ochita yoake e to
chikadzuite yuku kyori ni
umareteku kibou o daite
niji no kake hashi shukufuku no kaze
kimi to tomo ni aruki…

Towards the dawn fallen down so lightly
Where the distance lessens more and more
I’ll hold onto this hope about to spring out
The wind of blessings blows upon the bridge over the rainbow
So I’ll walk beside you…

道ばたに咲く祝福の花
君と共に微笑む

michibata ni saku shukufuku no hana
kimi to tomo ni hohoemu

The blessed flower blooming on the roadside…
It’s smiling together with you

痛む傷は深く
幻消えゆく命
迷う声は今も
遠くへと誘う調べ…

itamu kizu wa fukaku
maboroshi kie yuku inochi
mayou koe wa ima mo
tooku e to izanau shirabe…

My aching wound is a deep illusion
Of a life which is gradually fading away
And even now, my lost voice
Is calling for someone to search…

Credits

Title: 祝福の風 (shukufuku no kaze) (Wind of Blessing)
Original Track: 秘境のマーメイド (Mermaid from the Uncharted Land), Double Dealing Character, Wakasagihime’s Theme
Vocals: Rino
Lyrics: Rino
Arrangement:Tatsh
Circle: TatshMusicCircle
Album: FAR EAST OF EAST IX
Release Event: C84

Listen to it on Youtube here: TatshMusicCircle – 祝福の風

Translated by Shion (@FGRNDNoises)
Feel free to use it, but don’t forget to credit!

About foregroundnoises

I love music more than everything; I'm also a (shamefully mediocre) bass player and wannabe composer / writer (only in my dreams). Also interested in astronomy, traveling, theatre, literature, poetry, art, movies, mostly everything from Japan and other stuff. I'm also okay with anime stuff as long as I don't have to deal with weeaboos. Touhou project? Love it! Gaki no Tsukai? Love it! Foreground Eclipse? Of course I love them! I'm an university student, I study japanese since years for unknown reasons and I managed to get a degree on japanese language & culture (currently 進学中). I'm italian, but I can (almost) perfectly understand english.
This entry was posted in Touhou Lyrics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TatshMusicCircle – 祝福の風

  1. Pingback: The very last 2016 post – Foreground Noises: Retrospective & Avanspective | (Wishes Hidden in the) Foreground Noises

Leave a Reply

