[REQUEST] Gekijou Tenor – zenmou CAST -ACT3-

zenmou3

【Requested by Alv

Act 3 by now. Right after Act 1 and Act 2. It’s becoming a thing! And it’s a crescendo in terms of sound.
I keep on failing understanding the meaning of these songs, but I’m somehow still fascinated by them.

Gekijou Tenor – zenmou CAST -ACT3-

-test NO.1-
ただのガラクタ=僕のDr.は
手足をSETして改

-test NO.1-
tada no garakuta = boku no dokutaa wa
teashi o SETshite kai

-test NO.1-
My (Me = just rubbish) Doctor
Has set both my hands and feet to examination

yesterday前後移動だけ
today I can少しだけどdance.

yesterday zengo idou dake
today I can sukoshi dakedo dance.

yesterday I could just move back and front
But today I can at least dance a little.

-test NO.2-
最新のHeartを僕にburyさ
Batteryを両手でON

-test NO.2-
saishin no Heart o boku ni bury sa
Battery o ryoute de ON

-test NO.2-
Bury that newest Heart inside me;
Switching the Battery ON with both my hands

Soゆえに君のこと
前よりI Love You出来そうさ

So yue ni kimi no koto
mae yori I Love You dekisou sa

So, in other words, I feel like
I could Love You more than I did before

-test NO.3-
Last present僕にDr.は
渾身の二つのEYES

-test NO.3-
Last present boku ni dokutaa wa
konshin no futatsu no EYES

-test No.3-
The Doctor gave me his Last present
A pair of EYES for my whole body

毎日君の顔
見れることが幸せさ

mainichi kimi no kao
mireru koto ga shiawase

The thing I can see everyday on your face
Is happiness

これから出会う綺麗なモノ達
きっとこの感情をもっと
刺激してくれるのだろう

kore kara deau kireina monotachi
kitto kono kansei o motto
shigeki shitekureru no darou

The beautiful things I’m going to encounter from now on…
I’m sure they will stimulate
This feeling of mine even more, right?

でも思っていたよりも
世界は醜いもので溢れていて…
ミタクナイヨ

demo omotteita yori mo
sekai wa minikui mono de afureteite…
mitakunai yo

But this world is overflowing with horrible things
More than I thought…
I don’t want to look at them.

素直に踊れないくらいなら
いっそこのセガをもうEYESごと
さぁ、刳り貫いてくれ

sunao ni odorenai kurai nara
isso kono sega o mou EYES goto
saa, kurinuite kure

If I was to reach the point where I couldn’t even dance properly
Then each of my EYES too will pester me even more;
So, please, go deeper, find me!

そのままLOさえ読めなくても
約束さこの愛をずっと
君に伝え続けよう

sono mama LO sae yomenakute mo
yakusoku sa kono ai o zutto
kimi ni tsutaetsudzukeyou

As I am now, I can’t even read “LO”
But it was a promise, you know? This love.
I’ll keep sending it to you, forever.

踊り続けよう

odoritsudzukeyou

Let’s keep dancing

愛し続けよう

aishitsudzukeyou

Let’s keep loving each other

purezza

Title: 全盲キャスト-ACT3- (zenmou kyasuto-ACT3-) (Blind Cast-ACT3-)
Circle: 劇情テノール (Gekijou Tenor)
Album: Purezza (Purity)
Vocals: —
Lyrics: 電子レンジ剛志 (Tsuyoshi Denshirenji)
Arrangement: TaNa
Release Date: 08/20/2014
Source: Original

About foregroundnoises

I'm a 23 y.o. italian guy, I have a degree in japanese language & culture and I'm currently advancing in my studies. I love music but I'm too self-destructive to attempt to produce it myself. Sometimes I gaze at my shoes and think it's a nice genre. Mainly translating japanese music lyrics (Touhou / doujin / indie / etc) and Gaki no Tsukai clips (worked with Team Gaki too). 宜しくお願いしマスタースパーク。
This entry was posted in Song Lyrics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to [REQUEST] Gekijou Tenor – zenmou CAST -ACT3-

  1. Pingback: The very last 2016 post – Foreground Noises: Retrospective & Avanspective | (Wishes Hidden in the) Foreground Noises

Leave a Reply

