[REQUEST] Gekijou Tenor – zenmou CAST

usui

【Requested by Alv

Gekijou Tenor – zenmou CAST

Scene1 変わらぬ日常 何気もない毎日に惨状
目の前 闇が塞いで行く
Scene2 砕けた感情 思い寄らぬ運命に感傷
そうだね、鳥に例えるなら

Scene1 kawaranu nichijou nanige mo nai mainichi ni sanjou
me no mae yami ga fusaide yuku
Scene 2 kudaketa kanjou omoi yoranu unmei ni kanshou
sou da ne, tori ni tatoeru nara

Scene1, the unchanging daily life, the disastrous scene of the empty routine
Darkness is filling up right in front of my eyes
Scene2, broken feelings, a sentiment that lies on my fate, thoughtless
That’s right, if I was a bird…

羽ばたく事は出来るのさ
でも、光のないこの世界で
どちらが空なのかも解らずに、もがくしかなくて
一人、飛べぬ、けれど…

habataku koto wa dekiru no sa
demo, hikari no nai kono sekai de
dochira ga sora nano kamo wakarazu ni, mogaku shika nakute
hitori, tobenu, keredo…

…Than I could flap my wings
But inside this world with no light
Without knowing where the sky might be, I can’t do anything but struggle
Alone, without flying, but…

躍らせてくれ
(Please, please cast me!! Allow going up to a stage.)
今はまだ「I love you」くらいは 読めるから
僕の名前を呼んで…

odorasete kure
(Please, please cast me!! Allow going up to a stage.)
ima wa mada “I love you” kurai wa yomeru kara
boku no namae o yonde…

…Just let me dance
(Please, please cast me!! Allow going up to a stage.)
I can still read at least the words “I love you”
So, call my name…

Scene3 変わらぬ日常 変わったのは見えている対象
狭まる 視界 薄れて行く
次のSceneはもう来ないこと、諦めるしかないと解っているか?
叫んでも闇に飲まれて行く

Scene3 kawaranu nichijou kawatta no wa mieteiru taishou
sebamaru shikai usurete yuku
tsugi no Scene wa mou konai koto, akirameru shika nai to wakatteiru ka?
sakendemo yami ni nomarete yuku

Scene3, the daily life hasn’t changed, what has changed is my target;
My narrow field of view is growing dim
Do you realize that I can’t do anything but giving up to the next Scene that won’t come?
Even if I scream, I’m being swallowed by darkness

躍らせてくれ
(Please, please cast me!! Allow going up to a stage.)
今はまだ「 lo   」くらいは 読めるから
僕の名前を呼んで…

odorasete kure
(Please, please cast me!! Allow going up to a stage.)
ima wa mada ” lo ” kurai wa yomeru kara
boku no namae o yonde

…Just let me dance
(Please, please cast me!! Allow going up to a stage.)
I can still read at least the words ” lo ”
So, call my name…

Notes:

– “Scene” is always wrote in english in the lyrics, so I kept the capital letter to mark this word.

tenor

Title: 全盲キャスト (zenmou kyasuto) (Blind Cast)
Circle: 劇情テノール (Gekijou Tenor)
Album: 劇情テノール (Gekijou Tenor)
Vocals: 電子レンジ剛志 (Tsuyoshi Denshirenji)
Lyrics: 電子レンジ剛志
Arrangement: TaNa
Release Date: December 26, 2012.
Source: Original

About foregroundnoises

I love music more than everything; I'm also a (shamefully mediocre) bass player and wannabe composer / writer (only in my dreams). Also interested in astronomy, traveling, theatre, literature, poetry, art, movies, mostly everything from Japan and other stuff. I'm also okay with anime stuff as long as I don't have to deal with weeaboos. Touhou project? Love it! Gaki no Tsukai? Love it! Foreground Eclipse? Of course I love them! I'm an university student, I study japanese since years for unknown reasons and I managed to get a degree on japanese language & culture (currently 進学中). I'm italian, but I can (almost) perfectly understand english.
This entry was posted in Song Lyrics. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to [REQUEST] Gekijou Tenor – zenmou CAST

  1. alv (@GWAlv) says:

    Glad to assist!
    Title: 全盲キャスト
    Tenor: 電子レンジ剛志 (Tsuyoshi Denshirenji)
    Lyrics: 電子レンジ剛志
    Band: 劇情テノール (Gekijo Tenor)
    Music: TaNa
    Album: 劇情テノール
    Release Event: December 26, 2012.
    [no youtube link]

    Gekijo Tenor used to be Tsuyoshi Denshirenji’s (nowadays known as Kasumi Renge) visual kei (I guess?) band apart from Unlucky Morpheus (though their first couple of albums were rereleased and published by them). They disbanded this year.

  2. Helly says:

    I remember 電子レンジ剛志 from Icarus’Cry, and based from what I’ve seen in their website, they seem active.

  3. Pingback: [REQUEST] Gekijou Tenor – zenmou CAST -ACT2- | Wishes Hidden in the Foreground Noises

  4. Pingback: [REQUEST] Gekijou Tenor – zenmou CAST -ACT3- | Wishes Hidden in the Foreground Noises

Leave a Reply

