[REQUEST] A-One×UNDEAD CORPORATION – Just One Night

yosei

【Requested by Insomnia‏

A-One×UNDEAD CORPORATION – Just One Night

唐突な出会いを気取って
純真に無常に胸間を奪っていく
Want you to listen to me

toutotsuna deai wo kidotte
junshin ni mujou ni kyoukan wo ubatte yuku
Want you to listen to me

Ruthlessy pretending that our meeting is something sudden,
I’m straightforwardly going to steal what lies in your chest,
Want you to listen to me

ねぇねぇチョット
Can we have yer sweet name?
案外 just one time 泊まんない? One night
I do hope that you will come with me
幸い 君は スラットしてbitch、うん。
Yo, say yes! こう耐えて 答えて
愛と不安? リング選んで 意中
妖精の 愛は明日来る
again and again, so go!

nee nee chotto
Can we have yer sweet name?
angai just one time tomannai? One night
I do hope that you will come with me
saiwai kimi wa suratto shite bitch, un.
Yo, say yes! kou taete kotaete
ai to fuan? ringu erande ichuu
yousei no ai wa asu kuru
again and again, so go!

Say, say, just a little,
Can we have yer sweet name?
Won’t you unexpectedly stopjust one time?One night
I do hope that you will come with me
Luckily, you’re a slender bitch, mh.
Yo, say yes! Deal with it and answer!
Love and uneasiness? Choose your ring, your intention
The love of fairies will come tomorrow
again and again, so go!

孤独な隙間に(I’ll ask you again)
付け込むように
Again, so go!

kodokuna sukima ni (I’ll ask you again)
tsukekomu you ni
Again, so go!

As if I’d make an entry
In that lonely crack (I’ll ask you again)
Again, so go!

悪戯に弄んでよ そこにいるなら(Don’t tease me any more)
何もできない幽かさ狂わせる夜

itazura ni moteasonde yo soko ni iru nara (Don’t tease me any more)
nani mo dekinai kasukasa kuruwaseru yoru

I’ll play with you as a prank if you’re there (Don’t tease me any more)
I can’t do anything in this night that drove my calmness into madness

境界線引いたつもりで
完全な君のページ 関心ないフリはできない
ant you to listen to me

kyoukaisen hiita tsumori de
kanzen na kimi no peeji kanshin nai furi wa dekinai
ant you to listen to me

I can’t pretend not to be interested
In crossing the boundary line of your perfect pages
ant you to listen to me

ねぇねぇチョット
Can we have yer sweet name?
案外 just one time 泊まんない? One night
I do hope that you will come with me
幸い 君は スラットしてbitch、うん。
Yo, say yes! こう耐えて 答えて
愛と不安? リング選んで 意中
妖精の 愛は明日来る
again and again, so go!

nee nee chotto
Can we have yer sweet name?
angai just one time tomannai? One night
I do hope that you will come with me
saiwai kimi wa suratto shite bitch, un.
Yo, say yes! kou taete kotaete
ai to fuan? ringu erande ichuu
yousei no ai wa asu kuru
again and again, so go!

Say, say, just a little,
Can we have yer sweet name?
Won’t you unexpectedly stop just one time? One night
I do hope that you will come with me
Luckily, you’re a  slender bitch, mh.
Yo, say yes! Deal with it and answer!
Love and uneasiness? Choose your ring, your intention
The love of fairies will come tomorrow
again and again, so go!

ツマラナイ距離を(I’ll ask you again)
踊るだけで
Again, so go!

tsumaranai kyori wo (I’ll ask you again)
odoru dake de
Again, so go!

That dull distance (I’ll ask you again)
Is just dancing around
Again, so go!

気の向くまま宵明かそうか 
ここにいるなら(Don’t tease me any more)
目に見えない愛しさが僕を呼ぶ
不意に現れて 不意に消えた

ki no muku mama yoi akasou ka
koko ni iru nara (Don’t tease me any more)
me ni mienai itoshisa ga boku wo yobu
fui ni arawarete fui ni kieta

Should I light up the evening for your pleasure?
If you’re here, (Don’t tease me any more)
Then I’ll shout that love you can’t see with your eyes
That will suddenly appear, that will suddenly perish.

ねぇねぇチョット
Can we have yer sweet name?
案外 just one time 泊まんない? One night
I do hope that you will come with me
幸い 君は スラットしてbitch、運命!

nee nee chotto
Can we have yer sweet name?
angai just one time tomannai? One night
I do hope that you will come with me
saiwai kimi wa suratto shite bitch, unmei!

Say, say, just a little,
Can we have yer sweet name?
Won’t you unexpectedly stop just one time?One night
I do hope that you will come with me
Luckily, you’re a slender bitch, destiny!

名もなき君なら なぜ呼ぶ声 鳴り止まない
Want you to listen to me

na mo naki kimi nara naze yobu koe nari yamanai
Want you to listen to me

If you’re the one with no name, then why can’t I just stop calling for you?
Want you to listen to me

ツマラナイ距離を(I’ll ask you again)
踊るだけで
Again, so go!

tsumaranai kyori wo (I’ll ask you again)
odoru dake de
Again, so go!

That dull distance (I’ll ask you again)
Is just dancing around
Again, so go!

悪戯に弄んでよ そこにいるなら(Don’t tease me any more)
何もできない幽かさ狂わせる夜
気の向くまま宵明かそうか 君がいてくれるなら
目に見えない愛しさが僕を呼んでる

itazura ni moteasonde yo soko ni iru nara (Don’t tease me any more)
nani mo dekinai kasukasa kuruwaseru yoru
ki no muku mama yoi akasou ka kimi ga ite kureru nara
me ni mienai itoshisa ga boku wo yonderu

I’ll play with you as a prank if you’re there (Don’t tease me any more)
I can’t do anything in this night that drove my calmness into madness.
If you’ll be there for me, then should I light up the evening for your pleasure?
I’ll scream out that love you can’t see with your eyes.

Notes:

– First of all: everything in english is fucked up in this song. Just sayin’. I tried my best without touching the engRish (it’s part of its lyrics, I don’t translate engRish to english).
– スラットして (suratto shite) could have tons of meaning, and no one seems to make sense to me. Funny thing is that “bitch” comes after it, and “suratto” (wrote in katakana in here) could also mean “slut”. “slender” is the normal meaning this word should have, but it’s most likely a pun between “slender” and “slut”. I… just don’t know what japanese people get high with, but I sure want to try that shit.
– こう耐えて 答えて (kou taete kotaete) is an obvious pun between “kou” (this way) and “taeru” (to deal with) and “kotaeru” (to answer). This song is full of puns, I won’t list them all or it will take me one year.
– 弄んで (moteasonde) can mean “to play (with a toy)” as well as “to play (with someone’s emotions)”.
– 幽かさ (kasukasa) that’s what originally made me think of this as being a Flandre-related arrange. Kasukasa comes from “kasukai”, adjective that could both mean “calm” or “isolated”, “secluded”. I obviously choose the first in order to drive the meaning away from possible misunderstandings.
– Thanks again to Violet for finding the lyrics for this song!

tuwamono

Title: Just One Night
Circles: UA-One×UNDEAD CORPORATION
Album: 兵 (Tsuwamono) (Warrior)
Vocals: 越田Rute隆人
Lyrics: Rute, 朱美 (Akemi)
Arrangement: Pine Tree (パインツリー)
Release Event: C87
Source: ルーネイトエルフ (Lunate Elf) – Embodiment of Scarlet Devil, Stage 2 Theme

About foregroundnoises

I'm a 23 y.o. italian guy, I have a degree in japanese language & culture and I'm currently advancing in my studies. I love music but I'm too self-destructive to attempt to produce it myself. Sometimes I gaze at my shoes and think it's a nice genre. Mainly translating japanese music lyrics (Touhou / doujin / indie / etc) and Gaki no Tsukai clips (worked with Team Gaki too). 宜しくお願いしマスタースパーク。
This entry was posted in Touhou Lyrics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

