Downtown Talk: What happens when you die?

Translator’s Notes

I know, I know.
It’s been a long time and I come back with a low-quality, short and kinda pointless video.
My bad.
But don’t you want to know the secrets of life and death that Matsumoto knows and shares with the world?
On a side now, that’s probably my lousiest video ever.
I don’t even know what that chime-like sound is.
Forgive me.
I decided to upload it anyway just to say “Hey, I’m still alive!”
By the way, there are high chances that I’ll work on the translation of this year Batsu Game, and of course I won’t stop upload here on youtube.
Also, on a side note, I deleted my previous twitter account, because I didn’t like how I was using it.
I’ve made a new one, though, in which I’ll display only news and few tweets.
If you don’t want to miss any update, be sure to follow me!
And of course, subscribe to my channel here, because more is yet to come!
See you next video!!

About foregroundnoises

I love music more than everything; I'm also a (shamefully mediocre) bass player and wannabe composer / writer (only in my dreams). Also interested in astronomy, traveling, theatre, literature, poetry, art, movies, mostly everything from Japan and other stuff. I'm also okay with anime stuff as long as I don't have to deal with weeaboos. Touhou project? Love it! Gaki no Tsukai? Love it! Foreground Eclipse? Of course I love them! I'm an university student, I study japanese since years for unknown reasons and I managed to get a degree on japanese language & culture (currently 進学中). I'm italian, but I can (almost) perfectly understand english.
This entry was posted in Gaki no Tsukai and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

