Tanaka’s Furious Thai Kick

TRANSLATOR’S NOTES

Another short clip, this time even shorter than usual. I’m sorry, the time is not by my side lately! Next video is going to be something longer, I promise!
Anyway, I randomly found this clip some weeks ago, and I don’t even know where this is from (And if you know, please tell me!).
Looks like is something like a no-laughing Batsu Game starring Tanaka, in which he can’t fall into anger: if he does, he loses.
Sadly, that’s only a clip from the whole show, which I found hilarious and worth the sub.
It seems it’s also the last part of the show, that’s why I couldn’t get a clue of what they’re talking about at the end.
Anyway, I wanted to upload at least this, because It’s been a while since my last subbed clip and I felt like something new had to me uploaded.
Once again, more clips are yet to come, and they won’t be as short as this one… So, just stay tuned and see what happens!
On a side note, I’m not sure about the transcription of the tai kicker’s name, because it’s written in katakana and I’m not sure if that’s his real name. However, it doesn’t matter. Or does it?
And remember: be sure to bring your fianceé up on a mountain, in a river, on a temple and inside a f*cking cherry tree. It’s important.
See you next video!!

~Shion

About foregroundnoises

I love music more than everything; I'm also a (shamefully mediocre) bass player and wannabe composer / writer (only in my dreams). Also interested in astronomy, traveling, theatre, literature, poetry, art, movies, mostly everything from Japan and other stuff. I'm also okay with anime stuff as long as I don't have to deal with weeaboos. Touhou project? Love it! Gaki no Tsukai? Love it! Foreground Eclipse? Of course I love them! I'm an university student, I study japanese since years for unknown reasons and I managed to get a degree on japanese language & culture (currently 進学中). I'm italian, but I can (almost) perfectly understand english.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

