Yamazaki’s Slap Competition

Translator’s Notes

Here we are again, with a short clip from the times when Yamazaki looked like a child, Matsumoto had hair and Heipo was (arguably) brave.
Once again, sorry for the quality: Every other old Gaki no Tsukai clips are all like this one, so I can’t do anything about it!
Our Yamazaki challenges three brave slap-fighters: Shimoda Kageki, with his marvelous screams, the brave Heipo, back then when he wasn’t a total p*ssy, and lastly Tsuttsun, the one who defeated him.
An intense fight, full of suspense and thrills.
I’m sorry if the clip is too short, but I don’t have much time for subbing longer clips, though I’m already working on some other clips while I can… I promise more (and longer) stuff is coming out (not too much) soon, so stay tuned and don’t miss the next upload!!

~Shion

About foregroundnoises

I'm a 23 y.o. italian guy, I have a degree in japanese language & culture and I'm currently advancing in my studies. I love music but I'm too self-destructive to attempt to produce it myself. Sometimes I gaze at my shoes and think it's a nice genre. Mainly translating japanese music lyrics (Touhou / doujin / indie / etc) and Gaki no Tsukai clips (worked with Team Gaki too). 宜しくお願いしマスタースパーク。
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yamazaki’s Slap Competition

  1. Magnum says:

    From which episode is this?

Leave a Reply

