Airport Batsu Game (Unseen footage): Jimmy Onishi vs. International Matters.

Translator’s Note

This footage was never aired along with Gaki no Tsukai’s airport batsu game, it was included in the DvD once it came out.
It features the classical Jimmy Onishi skit, where his skills are being tested in order to make everyone laugh–
…Must have been hard for Hamada, though.

~Shion

About foregroundnoises

I'm a 23 y.o. italian guy, I have a degree in japanese language & culture and I'm currently advancing in my studies. I love music but I'm too self-destructive to attempt to produce it myself. Sometimes I gaze at my shoes and think it's a nice genre. Mainly translating japanese music lyrics (Touhou / doujin / indie / etc) and Gaki no Tsukai clips (worked with Team Gaki too). 宜しくお願いしマスタースパーク。
This entry was posted in Gaki no Tsukai and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

